Western Restaurant Bar

  • THE SHED

    Hong Mei Road Old Street and new open a new The she''d.Local pub. chicken wing night, 2 yuan / A, Friday happy hour for drink, are very cost-effective! Food is good, service is very friendly. here, you can make friends with wine, friends with the ball, friends with friends! Happy to have such quality place in Shanghai!

  • CapeGrape

    CapeGrape in Hongqiao foreigners street also opened, not only to maintain the original high quality red wine in South Africa, more increase of Shanghai''s first very unique South African meal - barbecue, comfortable and warm, warm stove is not only the front patio beautiful and warm but cigar good place, a more attractive place is outside the market there is a 170 square meter Beer Garden barbecue years after opening.

  • A pork, bamboo wine market

    Japanese iron plate barbecue food, providing all kinds of high quality meat, very suitable for meat eating diners ~

  • Mamacita (Mexico)

    Its vivid and colorful decoration style is very noticeable. Meanwhile, the menu of Mamacita provides authentic authentic and innovative Mexico cuisine, which uses fresh imported high-quality ingredients. From Thursday to Saturday, Mamacita also has a live band that brings a distinctive carnival atmosphere.

  • Sunset Music bar

    Sunset after redecorating the bar, a new feeling! At night, the atmosphere is very large LED screen hi country band scene, the song can also interact, English, Mandarin and Cantonese songs to sing, every night concert rhythm.

  • Sixty-six Bar

    Sixty-six Shanghai bar&restaurant is a western restaurant with the theme of the United States highway as the theme of the locomotive. The restaurant offers delicious dishes and can drink beer to a variety of Belgium and germany. One side of the restaurant, with 9 pieces of 46 inch LCD screen, is an excellent choice for sports events.

西餐厅酒吧

  • THE SHED

    虹梅路老外街又新开了一家The she''d.Local pub.星期三的鸡翅夜,2元/个,星期五的happy hour for drink,都非常划算!Food is good, service is very friendly.在这里,你可以以酒会友,以球会友,以友会友!Happy to have such quality place in Shanghai!

  • CapeGrape

    Kebabs grille 克比印度餐厅 强势进驻老外街30号,地地道道的印度菜在这里应有尽有,更増加了上海第一家很有特色的印度餐厅,环境舒适温馨,更吸引人的地方是外埸有个170平方米的 Beer Garden 烧烤场现在已经在营业咯。

  • 一竹烧肉·酒场

    日式铁板烧烤料理,提供各种高品质的肉类,非常适合喜欢吃肉的食客~

  • Mamacita (墨西哥)

    它的活泼、色彩斑斓的装修风格非常引人注意,同时,Mamacita的菜单提供了即原汁原味的正宗口味又富有创新的墨西哥菜肴,它所选用新鲜进口高质量食材。从周四到周六,Mamacita也有现场乐队给大家带来与众不同的欢乐嘉年华氛围。

  • Sunset 音乐酒吧

    Sunset酒吧重新装修之后,焕然一新的感觉!超大led屏幕晚上的气氛很嗨,有各国乐队现场助阵,还可以点歌互动,英语、国语、粤语等歌曲都会唱,每晚都是演唱会的节奏。

  • 66酒吧

    66 shanghai bar&restaurant 是一个以美国66号公路为主题融入机车元素的西餐酒吧。餐厅不仅提供美味的菜肴 而且可以喝到多种比利时和德国生啤。餐厅的一面有9块46寸液晶屏组成的幕墙更是看体育赛事的绝佳选择!