Enterprise Award

  • A gourmet trip to Minhang

    In September 2017, the Minhang District Tourism Bureau was named the "tour of food Minhang"

  • Shanghai characteristic consumption demonstration area

    In September 2017, it was awarded the title of "demonstration area of special consumption of night Shanghai" by Shanghai Commerce Committee

  • The United Nations at the tip of the tongue

    In May 2014, Shanghai City, Jiangsu Province, Zhejiang Province, Anhui Provincial Tourism Bureau jointly organized the "enchanted night" experience tour demonstration and evaluation of the classic bar. According to the evaluation indicators such as awareness, reputation, service quality and tourist quantity, after public voting, media voting and industry voting, Lao street was awarded "the United Nations on the tongue".

  • Shanghai Chinese and foreign cultural and Art Exchange Association''s special cultural demonstration base in Shanghai

    Lao street is a characteristic street with modern European and American styles and international multiculturalism. It is the best window to show the catering culture and customs of different countries. It is the characteristic culture demonstration base designated by Shanghai Chinese and foreign cultural and Art Exchange Association in Shanghai.

  • Commercial street with Chinese characteristics

    In a city, the famous cultural and commercial street is the card and window of the city, and also the memory of the development of the city''s economy, society, culture and history. It''s the highlight of urban consumption. In 2005, it was named "Chinese characteristic Commercial Street" with a unique business model.

  • Shanghai characteristic Commercial Street

    The characteristic commercial street has become the beautiful scenery line of Shanghai''s urban business transformation and development, forming the characteristics of consumption function agglomeration, distinct location and outstanding professional characteristics. Lao street, with its unique management style, was named "Shanghai characteristic Commercial Street" by Shanghai Economic Commission. It was selected in the list of "Shanghai characteristic Commercial Street" two times in 2007 and 2016.

Total 17 messagesHome Home PREV[1][2][3]NEXTShadowe

企业殊荣

  • 美食闵行之旅

    2017年9月份被闵行区旅游局评为“美食闵行之旅”称号

  • 夜上海特色消费示范区

    2017年9月份被上海市商务委员会评为“夜上海特色消费示范区”称号

  • 舌尖上的联合国

    2014年5月上海市、江苏省、浙江省、安徽省旅游局共同主办了“心醉夜色”体验之旅示范点和经典酒吧评定。根据知晓度、美誉度、服务质量、游客数量等评价指标,经过公众投票、媒体投票、业内投票,老外街被授予“舌尖上的联合国”

  • 上海中外文化艺术交流协会在上海指定的特色文化示范基地

    老外街是一条具有现代欧美风格融合国际多元文化的特色街道,融合国际多元文化的特色街道,是展示各国餐饮美食文化及风俗民情的最佳窗口。是上海中外文化艺术交流协会在上海指定的特色文化示范基地。

  • 中国特色商业街

    一座城市里面,著名的文化商业街区是城市的名片和窗口,也是城市经济、社会、文化、历史发展的记忆,是城市消费的亮点所在。在2005年以独特的商业经营模式,被评为了“中国特色商业街”。

  • 上海特色商业街

    特色商业街已成为上海城市商业变迁发展中亮丽风景线,形成消费功能集聚、经营定位鲜明、专业特色突出等特点。老外街以其独具特色的经营风格,被上海市经委命名为“上海市特色商业街”,并于2007年、2016年两次甄选入“上海特色商业街”名录中。